Can’t think of a catchy Twitter bio?

Then look no further than . When clicking on the fbomb link on the site, it will randomly generate a short but sweet bio to use for Twitter, or any other social network profile you want really. Now that I’m unemployed, I can’t really say that I am still a System Administrator at my current job on LinkedIn. Instead of banging my head against the wall trying to figure out a catchy tagline, I just copied and pasted a random bio from the site. Worked perfectly, especially since I don’t care what the bio is as my resume and experience speak for themselves. If a company is interested in the content and happens to like the LinkedIn bio, then that’s a good sign.

Leave a Reply

