I get around.

schmolzanderson labs

So I took an old torn button down of Tony’s and turned it into a dress for Charlotte. I was incredibly proud of myself.

20140324-222122.jpg

I’m still kind of new to sewing so, this was awesome. Here is the lovely small dictator modeling it.

20140324-222217.jpg

See it fits and it looks like a dress which is my mark of success.

Tonight I discovered that this shirt had actually been worn by me. I don’t wear Tonys clothes, because they mostly don’t fit- however- I wore this shirt once.

20140324-222413.jpg

When I was 9 months pregnant and my friend took belly pics for me.

Tony’s shirt, which I wore for my pregnancy photos with Charlotte, turned into a dress for her 2 years later. Mind. Blown.

Want to see it together?

20140324-222530.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

